Who won Champion Trophy 2013?


Edgbaston, Birmingham
Toss England, elected to field first
Series ICC Champions Trophy
Season 2013
Series result India won the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy

Who won the Golden Bat in Champions Trophy 2013?

Shikhar Dhawan
Shikhar Dhawan scored 363 runs in the tournament with the help of two centuries and one fifty. Birmingham: Winner of the coveted ‘Golden Bat’ Shikhar Dhawan made a touching gesture as he dedicated his award to the victims who had lost their lives in the recent flood that affected the state of Uttarakhand.

Who is the man of the match in Champions Trophy 2013?

Ravindra Jadeja
Ravindra Jadeja earned the man of the match award for his performance in the match. Shikhar Dhawan was named the man of the series for scoring 363 runs in the tournament.

Who won the Golden Bat in ICC Champions Trophy 2017?

Shikhar Dhawan of India received the Golden Bat award for scoring 338 runs in the tournament while Hasan Ali of Pakistan received the Golden Ball award for taking 13 wickets; he was also adjudged the Man of the Series.

Who is the captain of England in Champions Trophy 2013?

Alastair Cook
ENGLAND. James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler (wk), Alastair Cook (capt), Steven Finn, Eoin Morgan, Joe Root, Graeme Swann, James Tredwell, Jonathan Trott, Chris Woakes.

Who got Golden Bat in India?

H scored 5 centuries in this World Cup and scored 648 runs in 8 matches. He was awarded the Golden Bat for this performance….Here is the list of golden bat winners in each World Cup. Advertisement.

Year 2019
Player Rohit Sharma
Runs 648
Country India

Who won most Champions Trophy?

Pakistan national cricket teamICC Champions Trophy / Current champion

Who is the vice captain of India in Champions Trophy 2013?

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Squads – INDIA Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain and Wicket Keeper), Virat Kohli (vice-captain), Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik, Irfan Pathan, Ishant Sharma, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Shikhar Dhawan, Vinay Kumar, Amit Mishra.

Previous post Where are the opening sequence to For Your Eyes Only?
Next post Why XML is not a replacement of HTML?