Who won bbl 2013?

Perth Scorchers
The tournament was won by Perth Scorchers and the final was hosted at the WACA Ground in Perth, Australia. The Scorchers beat the Hobart Hurricanes in the final by 39 runs….2013–14 Big Bash League season.

Dates 20 December 2013 – 7 February 2014
Attendance 657,227 (18,778 per match)
Player of the series Ben Dunk (Hobart Hurricanes)

Who won bbl 2014?

2014–15 Big Bash League season

Dates 18 December 2014 – 28 January 2015
Champions Perth Scorchers (2nd title)
Participants 8
Matches 35
Attendance 825,657 (23,590 per match)

Who is in the Sydney Sixers team?

Moises HenriquesAll-rounderJosh PhilippeWicket-keeperSean AbbottBowlerDan ChristianAll-rounderHayden KerrAll-rounderShadab KhanAll-rounder
Sydney Sixers/Players

Who is the winner of Big Bash 2018?

Melbourne Renegades
The season saw Cameron Bancroft’s return to professional cricket, following his involvement in the ball-tampering scandal in March 2018. The title was won by Melbourne Renegades, who defeated Melbourne Stars at the Marvel Stadium.

What is the highest score in BBL?

The highest score by any team in BBL is 223.8 scored by Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades on 12 January 2017. Playing first Melbourne Renegades scored 222/4 in 20 overs. Hobart Hurricanes reached at target on last ball. In BBL 09 three biggest score out of 5.

How many championships have Hurricanes won?

The Hurricanes compete in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association. The University of Miami’s football team has won five national championships since 1983 and its baseball team has won four national championships since 1982.

Previous post How does alcohol affect the brain long-term?
Next post Who was the old man in the movie Prometheus?