Who are the current cabinet ministers in South Australia?

The team

  • Peter Malinauskas MP. Premier of South Australia.
  • Susan Elizabeth Close MP. Deputy Premier.
  • Stephen Mullighan MP. Treasurer.
  • Kyam Maher MLC. Attorney-General.
  • Tom Koutsantonis MP. Minister for Infrastructure and Transport.
  • Zoe Bettison MP. Minister for Tourism.
  • Chris Picton MP.
  • Katrine Hildyard MP.

Who was a deputy of Jacob Zuma?

Jacob Zuma

His Excellency Jacob Zuma
Deputy Kgalema Motlanthe Cyril Ramaphosa
Preceded by Kgalema Motlanthe
Succeeded by Cyril Ramaphosa
13th President of the African National Congress

Who was the South Africa’s minister of finance from 2015 to 2017?

List, 1910-present

Name Term
Pravin Gordhan 2015-12-13 2017-03-31
Malusi Gigaba 2017-03-31 2018-02-27
Nhlanhla Nene 2018-02-27 2018-10-09
Tito Mboweni 2018-10-09 2021-08-05

How many ministers are there in the South African cabinet?

On 29 May 2019, following the 2019 general election, President Ramaphosa announced a new cabinet in which the number of ministers was reduced from 36 to 28.

Who are the premiers of South Australia?

Peter MalinauskasSouth Australia / Premier

Who was the Minister of Finance from 2009 to 2014?

Pravin Gordhan

The Honourable Pravin Gordhan MP
In office 11 May 2009 – 25 May 2014
President Jacob Zuma
Preceded by Trevor Manuel
Succeeded by Nhlanhla Nene

What are the 14 Cabinet departments?

The departments of the US Cabinet include State, Treasury, Defense, Attorney General, Interior, Agriculture, Commerce, Labor, Health and Human Services, Housing and Urban Development, Transportation, Energy, Education, Veterans Affairs, and Homeland Security.

How many Ministers are there in South Australia?

The South Australian Cabinet consists of fifteen Ministers who may be Members of the House of Assembly or the Legislative Council.

How old is Trevor Manuel?

66 years (January 31, 1956)Trevor Manuel / Age

Who is the longest serving Finance Minister in the world?

a – Kwesi Botchway
Notes. ^a – Kwesi Botchway has been the longest serving Finance Minister.

Who is head Cabinet?

The Cabinet Secretary is under the direct charge of the Prime Minister….Cabinet Secretary (India)

Cabinet Secretary
Incumbent Rajiv Gauba since 30 August 2019
Cabinet Secretariat
Status Head of Permanent Executive
Abbreviation CSI
Previous post Does Charleston have breweries?
Next post When should I set my clock back?